Sr.No.		Name of the Officer/Official	Designation/Post held	2009-10	2010-11	2011-12	2012-13	2013-14	2014-15
1	Shri	Anil Dutt Sharma	Additional Director	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
2	Shri	D.L.Thakur	Joint Controller	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
3	Shri	Basant Singh	Joint Controller	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
4	Shri	Lekh Raj Chauhan	Deputy controller	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
5	Shri	Baldev Raj	Deputy Controller	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
6	Shri	Kashmir Singh Verma	Deputy Controller	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
7	Shri	Satpal Singh	Deputy Controller	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
8	Shri	Suneel Kumar Angra	Deputy Director	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
9	Shri	Padam Singh	Deputy Director	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
10	Shri	Ashok Sood	Assistant Controller	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
11	Shri	Chandresh Handa	Assistant Controller	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
12	Shri	Hem Raj Bhardwaj	Assistant Controller	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
13	Shri	Rakesh Kalra	Assistant Controller	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
14	Shri	Ram Lal	Assistant Controller	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
15	Shri	Des Raj Chauhan	Assistant Controller	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
16	Shri	Anil Kumar (Sanjauli)	Assistant Controller	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
17	Shri	Tara Chand	Assistant Controller	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No

ACR Completion Status

he

Designation/Post held 2009-10 2010-11 2011-12 2012-13 20		
Designation/Post held   2009-10   2010-11   2011-12   2012-13   20		
	013-14 2014-1	15

Sr.No.		Name of the Officer/Official	Designation/Post held	2009-10	2010-11	2011-12	2012-13	2013-14	2014-15
18	Shri	Gian Chand Sharma	Assistant Director	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
19	Shri	Chambel Singh	Section Officer	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
20	Shri	Dinesh Chander Lakhanpal	Section Officer	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
21	Shri	Sanjeev Kumar	Section Officer	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
22	Shri	Virender Kumar	Section Officer	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
23	Shri	Ajit Singh	Section Officer	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
24	Shri	Anil (Nahan)	Section Officer	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
25	Shri	Anil Kumar Mehra	Section Officer	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
26	Shri	Anil Kumar Sharma(nauni)	Section Officer	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
27	Shri	Brejinder Mohan Puri	Section Officer	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
28	Shri	Diwan Chand	Section Officer	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
29	Shri	Hardev Singh Shandil	Section Officer	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
30	Smt	Indira Verma	Section Officer	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
31	Shri	Jitender Singh	Section Officer	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
32	Shri	Lalit Kumar Aggarwal	Section Officer	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
33	Shri	Manjeet	Section Officer	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
34	Shri	Mohinder Kumar	Section Officer	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No

125

1ph

- 330 -

Sr.No.		Name of the Officer/Official	Designation/Post held	2009-10	2010-11	2011-12	2012-13	2013-14	2014-15
35	Shri	Mukesh Kumar Snehi	Section Officer	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
36	Smt	Nirmla Verma	Section Officer	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
37	Shri	Punish Sagar	Section Officer	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
38	Shri	Raj Kumar	Section Officer	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
39	Shri	Rajvir Singh	Section Officer	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
40	Shri	Ram Singh Chauhan	Section Officer	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
41	Shri	Ravinder Singh	Section Officer	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
42	Shri	Sandeep Kamal	Section Officer	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
43	Shri	Shammi Kumar	Section Officer	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
44	Shri	Sita Ram Sharma	Section Officer	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
45	Shri	Som Raj	Section Officer	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
46	Shri	Tarbiz Kumar	Section Officer	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
47	Shri	Vijay Kumar Walia	Section Officer	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
48	Shri	Vikas Dhawan	Section Officer	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
49	Shri	Viney Kumar	Section Officer	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
50	Shri	Vipul Kumar Sood	Section Officer	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
51	Smt	Viraj	Section Officer	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No

- 331-

Sr.No.		Name of the Officer/Official	Designation/Post held	2009-10	2010-11	2011-12	2012-13	2013-14	2014-15
52	Shri	Amar Dutt	Junior Auditor	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
53	Shri	Amarjeet Singh	Junior Auditor	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
54	Smt	Anuradha Thakur	Junior Auditor	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
55	Shri	Brijeshender Nath Bhanot	Junior Auditor	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
56	Shri	Chaman Lal	Junior Auditor	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
57	Shri	Chet Ram Thakur	Junior Auditor	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
58	Smt	Kamla Chauhan	Junior Auditor	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
59	Shri	Kewal Singh	Junior Auditor	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
60	Shri	Khub Chand Sharma	Junior Auditor	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
61	Shri	Krishan Lal	Junior Auditor	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
62	Smt	Mamta Rawal	Junior Auditor	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
63	Shri	Manmohan Sharma	Junior Auditor	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
64	Shri	Parveen Kumar	Junior Auditor	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
65	Smt	Pooja Sharma	Junior Auditor	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
66	Smt	Radha Devi	Junior Auditor	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
67	Shri	Raj Kumar Sharma	Junior Auditor	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
68	Shri	Rakesh Kumar	Junior Auditor	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No

Landa.

Sr.No.		Name of the Officer/Official	Designation/Post held	2009-10	2010-11	2011-12	2012-13	2013-14	2014-15
69	Shri	Sarwan Kumar	Junior Auditor	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
70	Shri	Shashi Kant Sharma	Junior Auditor	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
71	Shri	Shri Ram Sunil	Junior Auditor	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
72	Shri	Subhash Chand	Junior Auditor	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
73	Shri	Sunil Dutt Manhas	Junior Auditor	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
74	Shri	Surender Chand Katoch	Junior Auditor	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
75	Shri	Vidya Sagar_	Junior Auditor	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
76	Shri	Vijay Kumar Palta	Junior Auditor	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
77	Shri	Yashwant Singh	Junior Auditor	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No
78	Shri	Hem Raj	Junior Auditor	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No	No
79	Shri	Pratap Singh	Driver	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	yes

Driver

Joined on 10.07.2014

Yes

No

- 23

Yoginder Kumar

80

Shri